:The Oontzcast: Episode 268 – “Fucked Up Movie Night”


Album Of The Month: Mr.Kitty – A.I.
Release Date: March 7, 2017
Label: Negative Gain Productions
Websites: FacebookTwitterInstagramSoundCloudYouTube

We have bonus special guests for this episode, our friends Linda and Tony with whom we’ve established a fairly new tradition of meeting up to watch fucked up movies, mostly in the horror genre. This week we watched Dead Alive, one of Peter Jackson’s first movies, a great departure from the Lord of the Rings fare most people know him from. It was at one point touted as the goriest film in existence; it certainly lived up to that.

This episode we discuss various horror movies, Jaymie’s fear of creepy babies, how lucky we were to be teenagers in a pre-social media world, random shit as usual…and we all give Dead Alive a mini review (well, except for Yvette, she was being difficult).

Track Listing
01. Mr.Kitty – No Heart
02. TORUL – Monday (Single Version Extended)
03. Cygnets – Amnesia (Space Age Remix)
04. Halo Effect – White Flag (DRMOllE remix)
05. Inertia – Stormfront (iVardensphere Remix)
06. Antonym (featuring Rabbit Junk) – Liar’s World (Rabbit Junk Remix)
07. Vanguard – A Different Story (Perfect Remix by BhamBhamHara)
08. Marwan Green Critter – Don’t Be Afraid
09. Mr.Kitty – Lamentation
10. Vore Aurora – Null Plus Void (Staring Back Mix by Ego Likeness)



Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com