:The Oontzcast: Episode 239


Album of the Month: Aesthetische – Cold is Clean
Released: December 14, 2015
Label: Alfa Matrix
Website: https://alfamatrix.bandcamp.com/album/cold-is-clean-ep

Oontzcasters, Episode 239 is here! Gord is on vacation so Shibari has her friend Sic join her to bring you a music packed show with lots of fun for your earholes.
Remember to like our Facebook page and join us on iTunes.

Track Listing:
01. Aesthetische – Blue Print feat. Mari Kattman (Oceanic Chill Mix)
02. Rabia Sorda -Walking On Nails
03. Cyberaktif – Nothing Stays The Same
04. Arctic Sunrise – Dumb
05. Nature of Wires – We Kill All
06. Neurobash – Mass Distraction
07. Suicidal Romance – Make Me Blind
08. First Aid 4 Souls – No Mercy (Cybertears Mix)
09. Red Industrie – Industrial Dancing (Angstfabrikk Remix)
10. Caustic – Why Because (Over-Explained by [Android\Kӧlon:58])
11. Dark Noise Experiment – Strange Days
12. Electronic Substance Abuse – Be Still And I Shall Tell You Why (Ext Club Mix feat. Nana Ana Frimpong)
13. Reaper – Cracking Skulls (James Bones Rmx)



Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com