:The Oontzcast: Episode 232


Album of The Month: Synapsyche – Meds
Released: September 30, 2015
Bandcamp: https://synapsyche.bandcamp.com/album/meds
Recently Signed to Label: SkyQuode
Label Website: http://skyqode.com/

This week it is JUST the boys; Gord and Gn0m3 are talking FALLOUT.
We are also hearing from our album of the month Synapsyche – Meds.

Shibari makes no claims to this one as the trust was really… really misguided!
We hope you enjoy this gaming and music event!

Track Listing:
01. Synapsyche – Breath Control (Thornsectide Remix)
02. Demented Are Go – Nuke Mutants
03. Solitary Experiments – Wasteland
04. Rumble Jetts – Zombie Girl
05. Modern Monster – Angels and Atomic Bombs
06. Mechanized Warfare – Mechanical Warfare 2015
07. Horrorpops – Ghouls
08. Suicide Commando – Evacuate (Fall Out Mix by Scream Machine)
09. Eisenfunk – Duck and Cover (Without Warning Mix)



Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com