:Music Video: Am Tierpark Release Music Video for “A Step Too Far” Off Their Upcoming Album ‘Uncaged’


Am Tierpark 2

Am Tierpark is the brainchild of John Mirland (Mirland, Holm/Mirland) and Claus Larsen (Leæther Strip, Klutæ, Sequential Access). Both band members share a love for pure melodic, synth-based music and the classical synths.

“On a fine and sunny Spring day April 9th, 2015, while walking and chatting about music and watching the animals in Berlin Tierpark, we formed Am Tierpark. Am Tierpark in English means “at the zoo.” This project creates creates music that is not overproduced or drenched in effects. We want to treat the listener with crystal clear sounds, melodies and lyrics and we are heavily inspired by the 80’s melancholic synth-pop sound. The making of our debut album ‘Uncaged’ has been an amazing ride and we are truly musical soulmates. This is not a side project, this is a “real” band. We hope to start playing concerts in the near future and who doesn’t love a good melody?” – Claus Larsen

Watch the music video for Am Tierparks’ “A Step Too Far” below:

Pre-order Am Tierpark’s Uncaged here.

Track List:

  1. A Step Too Far
  2. No One Can Be Changed
  3. I’ve Had Enough
  4. The First Stone
  5. Indestructible
  6. The World Will Smile At Me
  7. Lost In Flesh
  8. A Love Forbidden
  9. Sleeping Gods
  10. The Shadows Won’t Hide Us Tonight
  11. Tension
  12. Not That Kinda Guy
  13. Sensitive
  14. Going Home
  15. Walk This Earth




Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com