:The Oontzcast: Episode 226


In Propria Persona is the first full length album from Portland artist reakt[ion]. Blending musical influences from industrial, hip-hop, post-hardcore, and black metal, In Propria Persona represents reakt[ion]’s attempt to move even further from the harsh EBM tropes of his early releases into a sound that is both familiar and unfamiliar at the same time.

Gord and Shibari welcome October and a new album of the month! We also are celebrating Gords birthday; lots of discussion on lots of things. We are now on iTunes, please remember there is a two day delay for that.

01. REAKT[ION] – Another Kind
02. The Soft Moon- Black
03. Black Nail Cabaret – Hit Me Baby One More Time
04. Battle Tapes – Feel The Same
05. Solar Fake – All The Things You Say
06. Nostalghia – Homeostasis
07. Gaytron – Outing Control
08. Synths Versus Me – Demons
09. [Zy_Gote] – Circuit Breaker
10. Negative XS – Earth Free of Humans
11. Blinky Blinky Computerband – Elektromann feat. The Erlenator (Tanzflächenmischung)
12. Oira 317 – Wingless Angel (Electro Fear RMX)
13. TripToy – Machine Over Will



Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com