:News: God Module’s New Album ‘Prophecy’ Available for Preorder, Lyric Video Released for “We Are Legend”


God Module Prophecy Cover

God Module’s newest album, Prophecy, is now available for preorder on Metropolis Records’ bandcamp.

Track Listing:

  1. Wasteland
  2. Second Coming
  3. Secrets
  4. Endless
  5. Claws
  6. Abduction
  7. We Are Legend
  8. Deceit
  9. Red Ribbons
  10. Transform

Watch the official lyric video for “We Are Legend” below:

Prophecy will be released October 16 and is available in both CD and digital formats, along with a limited edition red vinyl that will be available in December.

All preorders will receive unlimited streaming of the album via the free bandcamp app as well as a high-quality digital download as soon as the album is released.

Make sure to catch God Module on tour now!

God Module Prophecy Tour 2015 Updated 2



Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com