:News: Negative Gain Announces ‘Industrial Music’ by Caustic


Caustic Industrial Music

Industrial Music by Caustic is now available for preorder on Bandcamp, by Negative Gain Productions.

Track Listing:

  1. Attention Please
  2. Bomb the Clubs
  3. Gravity Bong
  4. Michael Fucking Ironside
  5. Scream Your Name
  6. The Casualties
  7. Military Fascist Show
  8. Fuck in a Suit
  9. Toxic Waste
  10. Why Because
  11. Bleached Asshole/ The Deafening Beat of My Heart

Special Limited Edition CD with only 300 copies made.

Cassette is limited to only 50 copies made.

The album is available for preorder in compact disc, digital download and cassette formats.

All preorders come with immediate download of the first single off the album “Fuck in a Suit” and the complete album as soon as it’s released on November 10, 2015.

All items ship out on or around November 10, 2015.




Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com